Thursday, December 1

WWE schedule, list of PPVs for 2022: SummerSlam date, location, start time, how to watch

WWE

The WWE is ramping up for their biggest event of the summer as SummerSlam approaches. The 2022 edition of the event will be the 35th in WWE history. 

SummerSlam goes down in Nashville on July 30. It is one of WWE’s biggest shows of the year and is likely to live up to that status once again as they have already planned several big matches, including a Last Man Standing match between undisputed champion Roman Reigns and longtime rival Brock Lesnar.

On Sept. 3, WWE brings a pay-per-view event back to the UK with Clash at the Castle from Principality Stadium in Cardiff, Wales.

In order to ensure you stay up to date with all of WWE’s signature events — each of which will be covered right here by CBS Sports — check out the entire 2022 pay-per-view schedule (at least the events we know about at this time) below along with the dates and locations of all key upcoming events.

WWE 2022 PPV schedule

Saturday, Jan. 1

WWE Day 1

Atlanta

Saturday, Jan. 29 WWE Royal Rumble St. Louis

Saturday, Feb. 19

WWE Elimination Chamber

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Saturday, April 2 NXT Stand & Deliver Arlington, Texas

Saturday, April 2
Sunday, April 3

WWE WrestleMania 38

Arlington, Texas

Sunday, May 8 WWE WrestleMania Backlash Providence, Rhode Island
Sunday, June 5 WWE Hell in a Cell Chicago
Saturday, July 2 WWE Money in the Bank Las Vegas
Saturday, July 30 WWE SummerSlam Nashville

Saturday, Sept. 3

WWE Clash at the Castle

Cardiff, Wales

Saturday, Oct. 8

WWE Extreme Rules

Philadelphia

Saturday, Nov. 26 WWE Survivor Series Boston





Source link